Untitled design (2)
The incomparable littoral of the Costa Dorada includes a total of 13 municipalities that, along 57 miles, offer more than 60 beaches to its visitors. These are the beach towns that make up the Costa Dorada: Cunit, Segur de Calafell, Calafell, San Salvador, Coma-Ruga, Creixell, Torredembarra, Altafulla,Tarragona, La Pineda, Salou, Cambrils, Miami Platja, Hospitalet del Infant, L´Ametlla de Mar, El Perelló, L´Ampolla, y San Carlos de la Rápita.

Salou is the capital of the Costa Dorada, and it is considered an important tourist center that attracts local tourists and from all over Europe. On the other hand, Cambrils is located in the center of the Costa Dorada, surrounded by mountains with an exceptionally soft weather, a busy cultural life and many archaeological sites.

Beaches in Salou

Beaches in Cambrils



Click to open larger map